Get to know the Board Members and Staff

President and Administrator

Gisela Schulte


Fred Voglmaier

Vice President

Nathalie Currie


Volunteer Board Members

Winnie Wang


Benedikt Zimmermann


Hanna Sekhon

Board Member

Nicole Nagel

Board Member

Jürgen Gönnemann

Board Member

Alicia O’Brien

Board Member

Monica Herie

Board Member

Tilmann Glimm

Board Member

Library Volunteers

Illya Brandt-Schäfer

Library Manager

Library Assistants

Concession Volunteers


Concession Coordinator


Concession Assistant


Concession Assistant

Office Assistants

Marlies Westervelt

Office Assistant

Luise Roloff

Supervisor / Kaffeeklatsch Manager